Partenaire Siemens PLM de premier plan en Amérique du Nord

In English

Femap:

Liens Rapides:

Qu’est-ce que Femap?

Qu'est-ce que Femap?

Femap est un environnement d’analyse d’ingénierie avancé, économique et indépendant des outils de CAO et de calcul. Il est devenu dans le monde entier l’environnement d’analyse préféré des utilisateurs de Nastran. Il est très utilisé par les sociétés d’ingénierie et les consultants les plus performants du marché pour modéliser des produits, des systèmes et des processus complexes.

Plus d'informations

Les avantages de Femap

 

Capacités clefs de Femap

Pré-analyse

Femap inclut un impressionnant ensemble de commandes de modélisation, affichage et visualisation permettant  d’aider à la création et vérification du modèle à analyser. Par exemple : transparence du modèle, plan de section, visualisation dynamique et vues interactives.

Maillage

Femap incorpore un algorithme de maillage de solides et surfaces puissant qui permet d’obtenir un maillage de haute qualité dès le premier essai. Le maillage peut être édité et amélioré plus facilement et rapidement grâce au panneau ‘meshing toolbox’.

 

 

Préparation automatique de la géométrie

Les nouvelles fonctionnalités de nettoyage du modèle automatique vont permettre d’obtenir sans effort un maillage idéal pour les modèles ayant des défauts ou des petites géométries superflues.

 

Types d’analyses

Avec Femap de base les types suivant sont inclus : statique linéaire, modes vibratoires, transfert de chaleur non transitoire, non-linéaire de base, flambage. Les fonctionnalités de connections simulées suivantes sont inclues : soudé, collé, friction sans pénétration, liaison boulonnée.

Personnalisation

Femap offre un environnement de développement BASIC complet. Vous pourrez créer des macros pour vos tâches répétitives de recherche, de traitement des résultats, d’exportation de rapports entre autres. Cet environnement est certifié OLE/COM.

 

Post-analyse

Femap offre une grande variété d’outils de traitement des résultats pour permettre à l’utilisateur de bien comprendre le comportement du modèle analysé. Le panneau ‘Data Table’ permet la combinaison et le traitement avancé des résultats.

Modules de Femap:

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une table montrant ce qui est contenu dans Femap de base ainsi que les modules optionnels disponibles.

Besoin de plus d’information?

Designfusion vend et supporte Femap au Canada et aux États-Unis. Si vous souhaitez obtenir une soumission, une démonstration ou simplement une réponse à vos questions, merci de remplir le formulaire sur la droite et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

CONTACT DESIGNFUSION:

Qui sommes-nous? :

Designfusion s’est développée rapidement pour devenir le plus grand revendeur dédié Siemens PLM en Amérique du Nord. Avec une équipe de soutien de spécialistes et une décennie d'histoire dans l'industrie, Designfusion est le choix #1 pour les entreprises qui cherchent à optimiser leur acquisition de logiciel.

Rester en contact sur Google+:

North America's Leading Siemens PLM Partner

En francais

Femap:

Quick Links:

What is Femap?

What is Femap?

Femap is the world's leading CAD-independent Windows-native pre- and post-processor for advanced finite element analysis (FEA). It provides engineers and analysts with an FEA modeling solution to handle even the most complex tasks easily, accurately, and affordable.

Modules and Packages

More Information

The Benefits of Femap

 

Femap Key Capabilities

Preprocessing

Femap includes an impressive array of versatile modeling, display and visualization tools to aide finite model creation and verification prior to analysis. These options include, model transparency, clipping plane, dynamic graphics viewing, and interactive view options.

 

Simulation Preprocessing

Meshing

Femap incorporates automatic 3D solid and surface meshers capable of producing top quality meshes the first time. Improve and update meshes on the go with the meshing toolbox.

 

 

Surface Meshing

Automatic Geometry Preparation

Femap's new automatic solid geometry cleanup capability can remove problematic geometry detail from a CAD model easily and with minimal effort, preventing the geometry in a form that can be meshed in one pass.

 

Automatic Geometry Preperation

Analysis Types

Included with the base module is, linear static analysis, normal modes analysis, heat transfer analysis, basic nonlinear analysis, buckling analysis, connectors and weld elements, linear contact, glued connection, and bolt preloads.

FEA Analysis

Customization

Femap offers a full-featured BASIC development environment in a separate window. You can create custom programs that automate repetitive tasks, search model or results data, or programs that transfer model information to Word or Excel to create customized reports. The BASIC engine is fully OLE/COM compliant.

 

Postprocessing

Femap offers a wide variety of results processing tools to enable quick and efficient understanding of the behaviour of the system under analysis. Results from the Data Table allow advanced data handling and results combinations to be made after the analysis has completed.

Femap Modules and Packages:

Below is a table that shows the modules that come with base femap and the ones that are extensions.

Femap Modules and Packages

Need more info?

Designfusion sells and support Femap all across Canada and the United States. If you are looking for pricing information, a demo, or have additional questions just fill our the form to the right and well will be in touch right away.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

CONTACT DESIGNFUSION:

WHO WE ARE:

Designfusion is the largest dedicated solution provider of Siemens PLM software in North America. With an expert support team and a decade of history in the industry designfusion is the #1 choice for companies looking to best enhance their software acquisition.

Keep in touch on Google+ :