Partenaire Siemens PLM de premier plan en Amérique du Nord

In English

CAM Express:

Liens Rapides:

Qu'est-ce que CAM Express?

Qu'est-ce que CAM Express?

CAM Express est un système très flexible et puissant, permettant aux utilisateurs de maximiser la valeur de leurs investissements dans les dernières machines-outils les plus performantes et les plus perfectionnées. Simple à déployer et simple à maîtriser. CAM Express offre une programmation CN perfectionnée avec un faible coût de possession.

Modules

Les avantages de CAM Express

Plus d'informations

 

Capacités clefs de CAM Express

Perçage

Prend en charge tous les types de cycles de perçage, taraudage, etc… Des options de reconnaissance de géométries sont disponibles pour accélérer la programmation.

Tournage

Capacités de tournage 2 axes simple et prend en charge les applications à plusieurs axes et barillets. Ce système peut fonctionner avec des solides, des représentations filaires et même des profils 2D. Pour les machines de tournage-fraisage, le système assure l’entière compatibilité.

Fraisage 3 axes

Le fraisage 3 axes, appliqué à l’ébauche, à la reprise d’usinage, au semi-fini et au fini des surfaces, est conçu pour résoudre les problèmes posées par les géométries complexes. Les fonctionnalités supplémentaires nécessaires à l’usinage grande vitesse sont incluses.

Électroérosion

Le système prend en charge la programmation 2 à 4 axes, y compris le profilage multi-passe, l’inversion de parcours ou le vidage de zones.

 

 

 

Fraisage 2 ½ axe

Le système facilite les opérations de fraisage et de perçage réalisées dans presque toutes les tâches d’usinage. Les trajectoires d’outils fournies permettent, par exemple, le fraisage en zig-zag, en décalage de contour ou le tréflage. Les méthodes peuvent aller du positionnement manuel de l’outil à l’ébauche trochoïdale avancée.

Simulation CN

La simulation d’usinage gérée par code G entièrement intégrée est réalisé à partir de la sortie post-processeur, garantissant une simulation très complète. Les déplacements multicanaux simultanés sont synchronisés et analysés. Un gestionnaire de synchronisation lié au post-processeur est disponible.

Fraisage 5 axes

Fraisage 5 axes – Le fraisage 5 axes offre des fonctions de programmation très souples associant la sélection hautement automatisée de formes géométriques et le contrôle précis des axes d’outils.

Modules de CAM Express:

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une table montrant ce qui est contenu dans Cam Express de base ainsi que les modules optionnels disponibles.

Besoin de plus d’information?

Designfusion vend et supporte Cam Express au Canada et aux États-Unis. Si vous souhaitez obtenir une soumission, une démonstration ou simplement une réponse à vos questions, merci de remplir le formulaire sur la droite et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

CONTACT DESIGNFUSION:

Qui sommes-nous? :

Designfusion s’est développée rapidement pour devenir le plus grand revendeur dédié Siemens PLM en Amérique du Nord. Avec une équipe de soutien de spécialistes et une décennie d'histoire dans l'industrie, Designfusion est le choix #1 pour les entreprises qui cherchent à optimiser leur acquisition de logiciel.

Rester en contact sur Google+:

North America's Leading Siemens PLM Partner

En francais

CAM Express:

Quick Links:

What is CAM Express?

What is CAM Express?

CAM Express is a stand-alone, in-depth, highly flexible NC programming system that allows users to maximize the value of their investments in the latest most efficient and most capable machine tools. Preconfigured and modular, CAM Express is built to be easily deployed and used all while providing a low cost of ownership.

Modules and Packages

More Information

The Benefits of CAM Express

 

CAM Express Key Capabilities

Drilling

Drilling - addresses drilling, reaming, boring, tapping, peck drilling, and custom cycles. Automated hole making is available with the feature based machining options.

 

CAM Drilling

Turning

Turning – a complete solution that is easy enough to use on simple programs and capable enough to tackle your toughest geometry in multi-spindle, multi-turret applications. The system can work with solids or wireframe or even 2D profiles.

 

 

CAM Turning

3 - Axis Milling

3-Axis milling – for roughing, rest milling, semi-finishing, and finishing of contoured surfaces, with a complete set of milling strategies to address the challenges of complex geometry. This capability includes additional functions needed for high-speed machining.

 

CAM 3 Axis Milling

Wire EDM

Wire EDM – a complete solution for programming 2 4-Axis wire EDM machines. A range of wire operations is available, including multi-pass profiling, wire reversing and area removal.

 

 

 

CAM Wire EDM

2 1/2 - Axis Milling

2 1/2-Axis roughing patterns can be applied based on basic boundary data or solid geometry. Zig-zag, offset, and plunge milling are examples of the toolpaths provided. High speed roughing tool paths such as trochoidal are available here. Feature based machining functions automate the identification and programming of slots and faces.

Synchronization

Synchronization – a graphical means of displaying an unlimited number of channels, with scrolling code in a choice of formats, time displays and with functions to add wait and sync codes. The Synchronization Manager is directly linked to the internal postprocessor and runs from posted output for the greatest accuracy.

Machining Simulation

Machining simulation – to avoid tying up a machine in unproductive prove-outs, the integrated machine tool simulation provides a more complete simulation than most systems with its machine code driven motion.

5 - Axis Milling

CAM Express Modules and Packages:

5-Axis milling – CAM Express offers highly flexible 5-Axis programming functions combining highly automated elements for tedious tasks such as geometry selection and detailed user control for precise machining.

 

Below is the table that shows the modules and packages that can be purchased within CAM Express.

CAM Express Modules and Packages

Need more info?

Designfusion sells and support CAM Express all across Canada and the United States. If you are looking for pricing information, a demo, or have additional questions just fill out the form to the right and well will be in touch right away.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

CONTACT DESIGNFUSION:

WHO WE ARE:

Designfusion is the largest dedicated solution provider of Siemens PLM software in North America. With an expert support team and a decade of history in the industry designfusion is the #1 choice for companies looking to best enhance their software acquisition.

Keep in touch on Google+ :